Hopp til produktinformasjon
1 av 1

Nordic Book Adventure

Driving Home for Christmas - Joanna Bolouri

Driving Home for Christmas - Joanna Bolouri

Vanlig pris 139,00 NOK
Vanlig pris Salgspris 139,00 NOK
Salg Utsolgt
Avgift inkludert. Frakt beregnes ved kassen.

Tittel: Driving Home for Christmas
Forfatter: Joanna Bolouri
Tilstand: Ny
Type: Pocket
Sider: 336
Språk: Engelsk
Sjanger: Fiksjon / Jul / Romanse / Chick Lit  


Oppsummering:

Three Christmases.
Two broken hearts.
One hell of a journey.

Driving home marks the start of the holidays for Kate and Ed, who have made this journey every Christmas of their ten-year long relationship. Normally the seasonal hits blare from the car stereo, and they are guaranteed to be wearing ridiculous jumpers in anticipation, but this year a frosty silence fills the car...

A massive argument leads to the immediate collapse of their relationship. But the show must go on, so they decide to brave their families together one last time.

With three Christmases to celebrate, an old flame waiting under the mistletoe and a shed load of expectation around their future together, this most wonderful time of year is anything but. There will be turkey, tiffs and tantrums galore, but it's sure to be a Christmas they'll never forget.

A hilarious and heartfelt seasonal romance from the author of All I Want for Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sophie Cousens and Lucy Vine

Vis alle detaljer

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)