Hopp til produktinformasjon
1 av 1

Nordic Book Adventure

The 5th Wave - Rick Yancey

The 5th Wave - Rick Yancey

Vanlig pris 99,00 NOK
Vanlig pris Salgspris 99,00 NOK
Salg Utsolgt
Avgift inkludert. Frakt beregnes ved kassen.

Tittel: The 5th Wave

Forfatter: Rick Yancey

Forlag: Penguin

Tilstand: Brukt / Pre-Loved 

Type: Pocket

Sider: 496

Språk: Engelsk 

Sjanger: Fiksjon / YA / SciFi

 

Oppsummering:

*The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runner*

After the1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After 4th wave, only one rule applies: trust no one.


NOW IS THE DAWN OF THE 5TH WAVE

On a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs.
Runs from the beings that only look human, who have scattered Earth''s last survivors.

To stay alone is to stay alive, until she meets Evan Walker. Beguiling and mysterious, Evan may be her only hope.

Now Cassie must choose: between trust and despair, between defiance and surrender, between life and death 

 

OBS! VÆR OBS PÅ AT PRODUKTBILDE/FORLAG/SIDER KAN VARIERE MED VAREN DU MOTTAR GRUNNET FORSKJELLIGE VARIANTER/UTGIVELSESÅR. INNHOLDET I BOKEN ER LIKEVEL DEN SAMME!

Vis alle detaljer