Hopp til produktinformasjon
1 av 1

Nordic Book Adventure

The Six Tales of Christmas - Anne Marie Ryan

The Six Tales of Christmas - Anne Marie Ryan

Vanlig pris 139,00 NOK
Vanlig pris Salgspris 139,00 NOK
Salg Utsolgt
Avgift inkludert. Frakt beregnes ved kassen.

Tittel: The Six Tales of Christmas
Forfatter: Anne Marie Ryan 
Tilstand: Ny
Type: Pocket
Sider: 336
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN: 9781409194354
Sjanger: Fiksjon / Jul / Romanse 


Oppsummering:

'Heartfelt and lovely' JENNY COLGANHappy ever after is only a page away. . .

It's almost Christmas and snow is falling the Cotswolds. Simon and Nora might be gearing up for the festive season - but their beloved bookshop is in trouble!So Nora is delighted when a customer buys a book that's been gathering dust for years, even if it won't be enough to keep the bailiffs away. Fuelled by mulled wine and mince pies, Nora and Simon hatch a plan to send six books to lonely villagers to rouse community spirit.

The books change the recipients' lives, but is it too late to change the bookshop's fate?A charming, funny, and heartwarming Christmas romcom about family, community, and second chances. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Ali McNamara and Cressida McLaughlin.

 

Vis alle detaljer

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)