Hopp til produktinformasjon
1 av 1

Nordic Book Adventure

The Serpent and the Wings of Night - Carissa Broadbent

The Serpent and the Wings of Night - Carissa Broadbent

Vanlig pris 299,00 NOK
Vanlig pris Salgspris 299,00 NOK
Salg Utsolgt
Avgift inkludert. Frakt beregnes ved kassen.

Tittel: The Serpent and the Wings of Night

Forfatter: Carissa Broadbent

Leveringstid: Bestilles fra England estimert leveringstid mellom 5-14 dager.

Tilstand: Ny

Type: Hardcover med painted edge

Sider: 504

Språk: Engelsk

ISBN: 9781035051939

Sjanger: Fiksjon / Romanse / Fantasy

 

Oppsummering:

Human or vampire, the rules of survival are the same: never trust, never yield, and always – always – guard your heart.

The adopted human daughter of the Nightborn vampire king, Oraya carved her place in a world designed to kill her. Her only chance to become something more than prey is entering the Kejari: a legendary tournament held by the goddess of death herself.

But winning won’t be easy amongst the most vicious warriors from all three vampire houses. To survive, Oraya is forced to make an alliance with a mysterious rival.

Everything about Raihn is dangerous. He is a ruthless vampire, an efficient killer, an enemy to her father’s crown… and her greatest competition. Yet, what terrifies Oraya most of all is that she finds herself oddly drawn to him.

But there’s no room for compassion in the Kejari. War for the House of Night brews, shattering everything that Oraya thought she knew about her home. And Raihn may understand her more than anyone – but their blossoming attraction could be her downfall, in a kingdom where nothing is more deadly than love.

The Serpent and the Wings of Night is the first book in a new series of heart-wrenching romance, dark magic, and bloodthirsty intrigue, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Vis alle detaljer

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)